Me, Myself, & I

WOW, am I really starting a blog?!?   This is something I have been thinking about for years and well, just now getting around to actually doing it (story of my life lol).   I am not sure if it my busy schedule, my procrastination, or my fear that no one would really care to read my blog that has prevented me from doing it, but what better time then now right???  I have moments constantly where I sit and think “Um hello, that would have been perfect for your blog” so I am ready to jump all in.   My life isn’t super exciting so this is really just a way for me to lay it all out on the table….the good, the bad, the hilarious, and the ugly.   I am typically not one to hold back so sit back and enjoy the craziness of my so called life.

I am a mother of 2 crazy, beautiful, fun-loving little girls who keep me on my toes at all times.   My husband and I have been married for 12 years and although we drive each other absolutely crazy we love each other dearly.    My family is the reason I keep going, the reason I push my self to be better, the reason I work harder, and the reason I hustle my heart out each and every day.   We aren’t perfect by any means, but we are us and we stick together through thick and thin.

So what is this blog about??  I don’t know…..life?  The ups and downs, the funny moments, the holy sh*t did that really just happen moments, the I love you more than life moments,  the I hate everyone moments, the laughing until you cry moments…….my moments.   I cant promise that it will always be entertaining but it will always come from my heart and will be real and sometimes raw.

Leave a Reply

